"Amazing experience”


I am deeply grateful for the time spent with Eve. She is an authentic healer, a deeply caring and wise woman. I have spent 5 days with her and found her wise words and kind heart refreshing and extremely helpful. The spiritual ceremonies have been deeply touching and the yoga, first class.

Her cooking was amazing as well; I will never forget those authentic Thai dinners and the smells of all the herbs she uses for the delicious dishes she prepares.

I left feeling refocused and refreshed with a new outlook in life and a much deeper understanding of myself and my life purpose. I did not expect I would get so much from those 5 days when I did my booking, but looking back at this experience, these were the best spent 5 days of my life.

I would highly recommend her for anyone who's really serious about their healing journey.

Thank you Eve

Much love,

Roxana ( Romania )

Visited February 2017



"Treatment for your body but mostly for your heart and soul"


I was looking for something real and authentic, spiritual but not commercialised and in a simple environment. Well, Eve offered exactly that. It might not be for everyone but it was exactly what I needed. I had looked through all the ads from other schools/retreat centres but all sounded too commercial and too "unreal". With Eve's way of teaching and talking, healing and joy I feel so much gratitude. I am not sure why and how but for some reason this place found me and I found this place. It feels to me that there is a "before Eve" and an "after Eve" for me now. She offers you her heart if you are honest with yourself and with her. She offers a lot, has a lot to give, is very humble, open, direct, warm, generous, and is so funny and just wonderful. I did the detox for 6 days/5 nights. Trust her method, listen, be open and focus on yourself and you will feel the impact on you....from a physical point of view but also very much from a spiritual and mental point of view. The accommodation (10 minutes walk from Eve's place) is simple and could look nicer with a little bit more care but as it was mentioned before me, this is not a spa in a luxury resort. The pool is fantastic though! The focus is on you as an honest and authentic human being. Any luxury would just take the focus off of what's important during the retreat: YOU! A big thank you to Eve and her helpers for an unforgettable caring attitude. You will be forever in my heart!


Really nothing!

Tim ( USA )

Visited January 2018, BookYogaRetreats.com website, edited



Update after our karma clearing!

Hi Eve!

How are you?! I wanted to THANK YOU so much for the work you did with me!! I have been saying my mantras every day, and I already feel SO much better! Some ups and downs...I don't feel good all day everyday...but I definitely feel good every day!!!

Some amazing things have been happening!! You said that David (the man I love, who wasn't talking to me) would contact me 10 days after I leave...and he texted me EXACTLY 10 days after I left!!!!!!!! I couldn't believe it!!!


N.B. ( USA )

Visited January 2018



Hello my dearest Eve

It’s been a month now since I left Ko Samui. And I really miss you!!! How are you doing? Has there been an opportunity to get a few days rest? Only a few days ago I finally put of your bracelet. I wore it non stop for 3 weeks to remain the connection.

I am doing just fine.

I am also still doing my mantra’s and it’s becoming a nice ritual in the morning. Not eating meat is not hard at all.

But I feel a big change as well. Peace. I am not as harsh to myself as before. And I am feeling a great sense of belonging and walking the right path. I still think a lot about your wise lessons Eve. Some of them I finally understood when I was home.

I would really like to hear from you. And I truly miss you and your lovely place. I’m sure I’ll be back.

Love Karin

Karin ( Netherlands )

Visited February 2018



Dear Eve,

I want to thank you for this special experience.

I am so thankful for your time and Love for each of us.

From the first moment when I’ve seen your page on the internet, I had a special feeling, that I have to come to see you. I’m so glad I did.

Thank you for everything, I will let you know, how my life is changing.

All the best

Celine (Switzerland )

Visited January 2018



" Eine unglaubliche Erfahrung und Bereicherung für mein Leben "

Ich habe mich auf Anhieb zuhause gefühlt. Das Retreat hat mir vor allem geholfen, positiver in meinem Denken, Handeln und ganzen Wesen zu sein. Ich kann nicht klar benennen, zu welchen Zeitpunkt ich die Wende erlebt habe. Es war eher ein schleichender Prozess. Ich kann aber nur Sicherheit sagen, dass ich nicht die selbe Person wie vor dem Retreat bin. Ich sehe nun alles viel gelassener und entspannter und fühle mich einfach gut. Es war mir eine unglaublich große Ehre Eve kennenlernen zu dürfen. Sie ist für mich meine Thai Mommy. Ich bin sehr sehr dankbar für die Erfahrung. Auch Klaus bin ich sehr sehr dankbar für seine Mühe und sein großes Herz. Leider fehlen mir die Worte, um das auszudrücken, was ich wirklich sagen möchte. Ich hoffe, dass dies ein kleiner Hinweis dafür ist, wie glücklich ich mich schätze da gewesen zu sein. Eve, ich liebe dich❤

" An incredible experience and enrichment for my life "

I immediately felt at home. Above all, the retreat helped me to be more positive in my thinking, acting and being. I can not state clearly at what time I experienced the turnaround. It was a slow process. But I can only say for sure that I am not the same person as before the retreat. I now see everything much more relaxed and relaxed and just feel good. It was an incredible honor to meet Eve. She is my Thai Mommy for me. I am very grateful for the experience. Klaus is also very grateful for his effort and his big heart. Unfortunately, I do not have the words to express what I really want to say. I hope that this is a small indication of how happy I am to have been there. Eve, I love you

Navi ( Germany )

Visited January 2018

tripadvisor edited



Dear Eve,

I just wanted to say hello and send warm regards to you both. I am very thankful for experience I gained in your healing centre :) Fullfilled with good thoughts and feelings... still.

All my love and greatefulness to you both and please give a hug to Eve :)))

Thank you!

Evija ( Latvia )

Visited February 2018



Thank you so much for everything. I will miss you as I truly felt like home there.

Will keep in touch

Robert ( USA )

Visited February 2018



" Life Changing Experience with Eve "

Surya Muni is a very special place. I visited a few months ago to attend the Body-Mind-Spirit retreat and it was an unforgettable trip. Eve is unlike anyone I have ever met and I think of her every day and am so appreciative of her. However, this is not a retreat for everyone. This retreat is for people who are genuinely seeking healing and treatment - and commonly you will be treated for much more than you expected. This retreat is not for people who want to just party during their time in Ko Samui. This amazing retreat is for people who want the best in their lives and are willing to listen and be open-minded to all of what Eve has to offer.

Thank you, Auntie Eve!

Rachel ( UK )

Visited January 2017




“Life-changing, but challenging”

Having spent 6 days with Eve at the Surya Muni Healing Centre, my biggest recommendation to potential visitors is to listen to your heart.

I looked at all sorts of retreats before I chose this one. Without a doubt, it was the right choice for me, but I would never describe the experience as easy. Every part of me knew that this retreat was the one for me before I got there, but I wouldn't say it's right for everyone.

Eve is The Real Deal. She speaks to things you might not even know are true about yourself. She heals. And if you are there openly, and for the right reasons, she will give everything she has for you.

She's also a fantastic cook. You will eat very, very well as part of your time here. Imagine having your very own Thai grandmother cooking authentic food for you every night of the week.

Completing my journey at Surya Muni was one of the greatest achievements of my life, but you do not achieve without pain. It wasn't easy, and so if you're looking to relax by a pool and flirt with strangers, I wouldn't recommend this particular journey for you.

If every part of you is screaming "YES!" at the idea of attending, then do it. It'll be the greatest thing you ever do for your mind, body, and spirit.

I arrived broken and grieving. I left whole and more in touch with my spirit than I have ever been. Think and meditate carefully before you commit, but if it's right for you, it will change your life.

Kat ( New Zealand )

Visited January 2017



The most fulfilling week of my life !

I attended the 6 day retreat at Suryamuni Healing Center, and must say that the retreat was probably the most fulfilling week of my life!

The spiritual healing sessions were amazing and hugely beneficial.

I felt so welcome and so at home and I really have so much love in my heart for Eve and all she does for others – a truly wonderful experience. The personal attention Eve given to each participant were simply amazing and contributed to our growth.

But what was to me the most important were the remarkable spiritual teachings of Eve and her healing sessions.

Don't expect a wellness resort or Spa, this is a serious place for people who want to take care of their health, often people with serious illnesses. I can only highly recommend Suryamuni to people open to a different approach to health and willing and able to accept it.

Eve has a big heart and is much fun. Everyone in the retreat enjoyed to talk and laugh.

You will receive exceptional attention and will be treated very well

The food is very nicely cooked.

I highly recommend this retreat to those who want to take care of their physical, mental and spiritual balance and maintain health and happiness. Definitely looking forward to another retreat soon


visited December 2017



I had some medical tests done on my cancer (the first since being with you) and that they came back showing great results

Dearest Eve,

I hope this email finds you well and that life has been good to you.

I would like to let you know that I had some medical tests done on my cancer (the first since being with you) and that they came back showing great results. There are still signs of the cancer still being in my body, but nothing to worry about at this stage. The next tests will be in July where we are expecting even better results.

I have attached a photo of myself at Mount Everest Base Camp which was the destination of a long trek with my eldest daughter which we did late last year and something that I was able to do thanks to you. During my stay in Nepal, I was able to get a different take on the Buddhist way of life as the Nepalese follow the Buddhist philosophy a little differently to you, still all it’s all about inner peace, balance etc.

Again thank you for your help and wish all the best.

Kind Regards


Visited Oct. 2017



Dearest Eve,

Thank you for the Love and wamth you provided at Suryamuni.

Your wisdom will travel with me wherever I go. I was leaving with love in my heart, positive energy and

A bounce in my step !

You’re a true healer and mother nature.

With all my love, respect and warmth.

See you again I’m sure

Suki ( UK )

Visited Sept. 2017



Dear Eve,

This experience here brought me back home – and I am so appreciated and full of gratitude.

You have reminded me of what LIVING A LIFE means and I will take this and you with me for the rest of my journey. I do hope to see you again.

With greatest Thanks and Love


Visited sept. 2017



I feel spiritual enlightment,

growth in myself with more energy, cleansed and continuing to heal.

Eve is a very special giving person, may she have a longer and healthy life and continue to help heal others.

I will be back here some day. Thank you for the wisdom

Miss you much love L.

Visited sept. 2017



Dearest Eve,

A little note won’t do justice to how grateful I am to you. I have loved my 5 days with you, your cooking, your company, your energy. Thank you for welcoming me in to your life and your home. You certainly are mama Eve, I have felt so well looked after.

I leave feeling happier, lighter, brighter and I can’t wait to see what is ahead of me.

Thank you for the wise words and Mantra song

Kate ( UK )

Visited sept’17



“This place is perfect for healing. ”

I found her site online, called her and she took me in with open arms.

There is a salt water pool which I enjoyed every day not far from room.

She put me on detox immediately after I came, yoga every morning together with praying and meditation.

She cook for me every day and I am very happy I found this place and meet this magificent Soul.

She also did karma clearing.

She know me better then I know myself from first sight.

What an amazing person.

I highly recommend this place for healing you mind heart and body and also for insight.


William ( Norway )

Visited February 2017



A life changing experience.

After a long, desperate search for a last minute trip I came across this wonderful place. Evi was quick to respond to my plea of taking me in for some much needed healing. For the duration of the week that I was there I was very fortunate to be the only one present. The resort was extremely relaxing and peaceful, my room was clean and I had everything I needed. Evi was extremely generous with her time, she gave the guidance I needed to now live my life more for-filled. After spending time with the amazing yoga teacher, Evi assisting me with mantra practice and filling me up with nutritious food; I would return to the pool to swim and rest. I was then welcomed back to Evi's place where we spent the evening cooking and talking. If you are feeling overwhelmed by the stresses of life and are feeling in need of re-thinking the way you are living your life this will be the place for you to visit.

From the bottom of my heart, thank you Evi


Visited August 2017



It Changed our lifestyle...

My sister and I were looking for a retreat in Ko Samui and by chance we found Surya Muni Spiritual Healing. We were not sure what to expect but decided to go with an open heart after reading some reviews.

We wanted to experience the healing of our body, mind and soul and this is the only retreat with Chakra and Karma cleansing.

After spending 5 days sharing our thoughts with Eve, we began to understand and see things clearer in our lives. Her wisdom has opened up our mind and her detox program have began to heal our body.

For the body to heal, we stopped drinking alcohol and eating meat. It has been almost 3 months on seafood and veggies diet and we never felt so good before especially after losing some weights.

It's quite an experience to have Chakra and Karma cleaning. We didn't feel anything at first and didn't know what to expect after the cleansing. But after almost 3 months, things are getting better with our lives. It changed our lifestyle and we found peace. We have a clearer mind and enjoy simple things in life. Things are progressing well and hope things will be better in months and years to come.

For those who are planning to go to this retreat, please don't expect a 5 star treatment. Go with an open mind. We were not sure when we first saw the place. And we were glad that we made a decision that has changed our lifestyle

A.& J. ( Malaysia )

Visited April 2017



It's been about three weeks since I had my karma clearing, chakra balancing, and counseling session with Eve. Since then I feel myself stronger, more balanced and positive. The relationships with my husbent became more close, supportive, and , hopefully , will become more sweet. The guidance she gave me is very helpful on a daily basis. Let me thank you once again for it!

Marina ( Ukraine )

Visited February 2017



I came to this retreat tired, sick and a bit depressed. Although I have faith in spirituality I still needed some guidance to a better way of life. At the Surya Muni Spiritual Healing Centre I got that and much more! Eve, who runs the retreat, is a very wise woman and has a wicked sense of humour once you warm up to her. She's available round the clock when you need help and she wears her heart on her sleeve, this shows through her hospitality and strong work ethic. I left Surya Muni SHC the most happiest and healthiest I've ever been in my entire life! And I owe it all to Eve and her partners Kathy (Yoga Instructor), Lat (Masseuse), and Dy (Samui Cottage Caretaker) who all make such an amazing team! They all work in harmony to serve your needs and are highly competent in what they do. I must exclaim that this retreat is only for people who are open-minded, humble and are ready to surrender themselves completely to receive the full benefits.

Thank you again for your help. I feel like a completely new person! Peace and Love!

Morgana ( Australia )


"I booked my husband and I in for a retreat with Eve s in May and am so glad we did. The experience was incredibly worthwhile and relaxing. Their hospitality is second to none. Eve is a spiritual goddess, we highly recommend you visit her. She will change your life for the better without a doubt."

statah ( Australia )



"Absolutely loved the retreat. Eve is a wonderful person with a huge heart. A beautiful soul. I would recommend everyone to go and see her. She is a life changer!"

Stacey Palmer ( Australia )

BookYogaRetreats.com website, edited


Dear Eve,

Thankful and Grateful for my stay with / in Suryamuni Healing Centre and especially with you Eve. Detox time was hard but so welcome. Love your food, the meditation and healing sessions.

Amazed about your life story and your compassion to heal the other people.

You are an example how to serve others without losing your own needs.

Good to meet you Eve, I will come back.

Namaste in wisdom, peace and light, but most of all in Love.

Ganesha & Shiva thank you !


Monique,visited, Febr. 2017 from Netherlands



Dear Eve,

Just to say thank you for the fantastic time at Suryamuni Healing .I feel better already.

Keep in touch. Was lovely to meet you. You are an amazing person and a great example for me.

Thanks for everything

P.S. Your food is amazing

Roberto ( UK )

Visited Febr. 2017



Dearest Eve,

My time spent with you has been amazing !

Thank you for your encouragement, wisdom and kind words. Your meditations are powerful and strong.

I am blessed to have spent the time with you. I wish you and your family all the best. Keep up the good work. Thank you for the great food.

You helped to bring peace in my life.

Nancy ( Canada )

Visited Febr. 2017



Dear Eve,

Thank you for everything, you give so much for us.

You’ll always be in my mind and in my heart.

Thanks again mother Eve

Best wishes for your life


Visited Febr. 2017


Merci Eve pour ces moments passes avec toi. Ce souvenir sera garde a ma memoire.

Merci pour la liberation de mes karmas.


Emilie ( France ), visited Febr. 2017


Dear Eve,

Thank you so far for a very special retreat and healing. Your words and wisdom will be forever in my heart. May peace and love find you forever.


Wendy ( Canada ), visited Febr. 2017



Dear Eve,

I came here to seek guidance in a difficult time of my life. I hope I could stay longer because in this short time I learnt so much. Thanks to your openness to me. You open the door to my energy to flow better.

Through you I have been given my smile back and today I am a more positive and more beloved person.

Thank you Eve for this. Thank you Klaus for being so hospitable, friendly and generous with your time.

Thanks Shiva and Ganesh to be tough on me and make me see more clearly.

Power of Now, Live without Fear, Greatfullness always. I are blessed.

I wish you the Best every day

Giovanna ( Italy ), visited March 2017



I left feeling rejuvenated, refreshed, healthy and at peace

Hello Evie

would like to say Thank you for having me at your retreat over the last week. I left feeling rejuvenated, refreshed, healthy and at peace.

Jenny ( USA )

visited April 2017



My time with Eve and my teachings from her changed my life in a very positive way

My time with Eve and my teachings from her changed my life in a very positive way. I shall never forget it and her. I feel very close to God now and reconnected with the divine energy. :). I'm still blossoming.

Liz ( USA )



I am very blessed and thankful to meet Eve and to find the clearer picture

of the puzzle of life, to walk the path to find the answer, why I am here,

what is my life purpose and why things happening in my life.

For people like me who seek the meaning of life - Eve is the blessing and

thru her, the Divine universe speaks, to find the door and knowing myself

better, to find the answers of the questions that I always seek. I am very

grateful for what she had been doing and make the most fulfilling retreat I

ever been.

I couldn't say anything more than Thank you Eve, Thank you Dewa to come to

my life.

Not forgetting Thank you Claus for the hospitality and bringing us along

for wonderful 8 days. For my faithful mate -thank you Simone to bring joy

to make the unforgettable retreat.


Diana ( Singapore )


Thank you for everything and all the time you shared!! Will touch base when I'm back.

With Love

Chelsea ( USA )


Just to let you know that Daniel is on the road to recovery and sends his love.

Thank you for everything

Big love

Abi ( UK )


Life is good. My parents … are mostly shocked that I have found God... But change is good. And I'm certainly rustling a few feathers. My parents also give great thanks to Eve for looking after me like her own son. Bless you. They are eternally greatful. If there is anything they can do for you please give the word. Mum, will no doubt come and see you one day.

Love to you both,

Daniel ( UK )


Eve you saved my life, I am so greatful that ‘ god ‘ gave me an extension( without visa ) to stay a little bit longer in this world. I travelled the world and now I found, what I was looking for.

So happy to met you, to experience your healing services, everything you said became true .




I did get an experience that I will treasure

Part of my work on myself is to not have big expectations and to live and enjoy the moments that I have. On that premise I enjoyed my time with you and felt that I did get an experience that I will treasure.

I will one day come back and when I do I shall visit you again. .

Sending you both love also...

Nicky ( UK ), visited 2016



You were nice to me. Thank you for your wishes and blessings

I love you

Zaloa ( Spain )


We discovered Surya Muni Spiritual Healing Center at Lipa Noi when looking for healthy and spiritual places and cafès.

We felt immediately at ease and Eve was perfect friendly host and we could have an interesting spiritual conversation as well as a down-to-earth chat! We later took part in a healing ceremony which was absolutely amazing!!! Highly recommended stop in Lipa Noi!!

Astra & Guis ( Italy )


In Suryamuni Healing Center hatte ich die beste spirituelle Erfahrung meines Lebens, Eve, die Inhaberin des Centers, hat als ' channel for the Divine ' mir die Augen geoeffnet und mein Leben positiv veraendert.

Alex , Switzerland


I am a kinesiologist living in Melbourne Australia and while I was in Samui I wanted to experience a healing session. I googled Healing Centres a few months before my trip and came across Surya Muni Centre. When I arrived I immediately felt at ease. Eve was very easy to talk to and very open with her views on life and healing. We sat on the floor on a mat and the session started. Eve went on with the session, which I found absolutely amazing and very interesting. I will remember my visit for ever! Thank you Eve, I highly recommend a visit to Surya Muni Spiritual Healing Centre

Dee, Australia


Good morning eve I just wanted to say I hope you are feeling OK and being so kind to let me see you yesterday your wise words of wisdom are going to a help to me and I appreciate and respect your spiritual healing which I can now use to move forward.....

kind regards

karen from australia


And thank you so much for being so lovely to me, I appreciate it a lot! I was happy to meet someone who is so close to God, surrendered and sharing her true nature, love and goodwill.

Aija form Estonia


Hi lovley soul.

So great to meet you, amazing energies and you really are a master on this planet, I can feel that. ❤️ see you when it's meant to be!

Angelina ( Sweden )


Thank you for everything you have done for me.

All the best,

Guy ( Israel )


Dear Eve

Thank you for all your help yesterday it was a true pleasure to meet you !

hope to one day see you again

Best wishes

John and Olga ( UK / Ukraine )


What a day Eve.. Thank you so much. I feel good already. I hope you are reading this...

Hope to see you again one day.

Ilkay ( Turkey )



I feel much better after Ganesh session with Eve, I received a powerful energy and jumped on a higher, more positive level. I can truly enjoy my holidays now! I am so grateful and happy I visited you.

Let us stay in touch!

Kisses, ewa ( Poland )

visited february 2016



"Words cannot express the amount of love and gratitude that I have for Aunty Eve. My perception of life has truly been changed for the better and I cannot wait to visit Suryamuni Healing Center again. Thank you for guiding me into the light! "

Tammy ( USA )

BookYogaRetreats.com Website, edited

visited July 2016



" I can't thank Eve (Friend, Confidant, Mother, Spiritual Healer and advisor) enough!

A truly amazing and life changing experience, exactly what the doctor ordered.

Prior to the 7 day spiritual healing retreat at Surya Muni I wasn't sure what to expect, as there are lot of different variations when it comes to

spiritual healing centres. What I found was a hidden gem that is run by a Lady called Eve who will give you 110% of her energy to make sure you can heal that which needs mending-Heart, Mind, Body or Soul.

I was also lucky enough to meet two other like minded people on thier own journey, which made the experience even better. A lot of laughter at meal times mixed with just the right amount of talking about what real matters in life.

Thanks again Eve, there are no words to explain my gratitude!

Thanks also to Kathy, Lat and Dy.

I would recommend this retreat to anyone that is OPEN to spiritual healing. "

Chad, Australia

Visited September 2016

TripAdvisor website, edited


Suryamuni is a leader in health, healing and spiritual development. You need to be open and leave your judgements behind. The most important parts of the retreat are first class, the yoga, prayer and meditation, massage and the food and care brilliant. Evie is a beautiful and intelligent woman with many great messages if you take the time to listen and be still. This is not like other retreats and is only for those really wishing to experience growth and greater health. Do your own research, but I am very grateful for the time I spent with Evie.

Mark, Australia

Visited October 2016



Sawadee ka Mama Evie,

Just wanted to check in and let you know that I'm thinking of you and you are in my prayers.

You have been such a positive influence in my life and I will forever be grateful.

I went to a Gypsy Fair yesterday and thought of you. I had a tarot card reading from a woman with a Ganesh wall hanging on her cabin. When I saw Ganesh, my inner voice told me to have a reading done. She was surprisingly very accurate and said that I just had a, "revelation". She said that my biggest challenge would be facing the unknown and that I just needed to have faith and basically not think too much haha. Just like what you and Ganesh told me!

If it hadn't been for my time at Suryamuni, I don't think I would have trusted my inner voice yesterday and i'm so grateful that I can now trust my heart to guide me...and not let my head get in the way!

Thank you again Mama Evie, I'm already planning my next trip...so I'm sure I will see you again soon.

Lots of love,

Syn, Australia



Dear Ivy,

hope you are doing great there and everything is as going you wish.

I have been thinking about you for months.

I am now on the process to love my self, understand that I am enough, overcoming my issues and trying to stay connect with the high vibrations. It’s a kind of rebirth. I hope I am on the right path, I'm dure I am where I am supposed to be right now.

I remember you said that 2017 will be a good year for me, finger crossed!

I send you a tight hug and big kiss, hope you will get back to me.

With love

Mavi ( Germany )

Visited 2016




( Sister Eve of suryamuni rehabilitation center is really sweet, she let me follow my heart, guide me to empty myself, feel like magic. The power that Eve has given me and the food I have never seen before have made me full of hope for life. Stroll through the quiet beaches of Lipa Noi and give me a sense of well-being.)

玛诺洛斯, visited 12.08.2017




( In Koh Samui, Thailand, I finally found a soul experience that I could not find in many countries before. In this rehabilitation center, I conducted activities such as meditation and yoga, and also let me enjoy the massage when I was tired. The cuisine here is my favorite vegetarian, as if having had a direct conversation with God these days.)

高格, visited 21-06-2017



( I was contacted by the Internet phone to the treatment center, the biggest impression here is the passion. Every day they cook for me, pray and meditate with me, and gradually I forget about drug abuse. They look professional and even know myself than I do.

秋玲, visited 12-07-2017



( Now I have a closer relationship with my husband, even the minute minute is sweet. I am very grateful to City Rehabilitation Center staff for helping me to guide me, helping me to clean up the obstacles, understanding what is balance, making my life more balanced and positive, and I am very grateful to them.)

墨尔本, visited 10-06-2017



( suryamuni The meditation and yoga prayer here is not as boring as any other learning activities. What she brings to me is a skill that learns to empty myself and keep the soul going. Just tell her your judgment, she will be based on this for treatment and guidance, when appropriate, coupled with massage and food. )

巫火, visited 25-05-2017










Copyright @www.suryamuni-healing-center.com

All Rights Reserved