Chakra Balancing

Chakra Balancing


The ultimate goal of chakra healing is to

balance your energy flow in turn controlling

your health.Common benefits include:


- Reduce stress

- Alleviate depression

- Improve concentration

- Obtain spiritual awakening

- Strengthen your immune system


Chakra Balancing is

actually part of

Spiritual Healing.

When a Chakra

becomes stressed

or blocked this

can have a

negative effect on

the organs in that

region of the body

and can also

contribute to

negative emotional

states, such as

depression or

































The kundalini energy that travels through the seven chakras of the body is called prana. Prana is the vital life-force energy. Without prana, there is no life.

Spiritual Healing creates a communion with spirit, mind and body that resonates with our life force energy, allowing the body to heal itself.


Om Namo Namaha

Jai Maha Lakshmi Mata

What is a Chakra ?


Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning wheel. Chakras are spinning energy centers located throughout your body that influence and reflect your physical health as well as your mental, emotional and spiritual wellbeing. . According to the traditional writings there are 88,000 chakras in the human body covering basically every area in the body.

The most significant ones are the Seven Main Chakras located along the central line of the body, from the base of the spine to the top of the head. Each chakra is associated with a particular color along with certain functions.



Why to balance Chakras?


All of your chakras must be open and clear in order to achieve optimum health and balance. Open chakras allow energy to flow cleanly and easily, resulting in an increase in energy and awareness.

When chakras are out of balance, certain physical, mental and emotional symptoms appear.

These wheels are the catalysts of consciousness and human function.





description of each chakra and their related connections to lifestyle and health :

Anatomical Connections


7. Crown Chakra: Central Nervous System, Head, Upper Spine, Hair, Cerebral Corte

6. Third Eye: Automatic Nervous System, Hypothalamus, Eyes

5. Throat: Ears, Respiratory System, Sinus, Parathyroid

4. Heart : Lymph and Immune System, blood Pressure, Allergy, Circulation

3. Solar Plexus : Digestive System, Stomach, Liver, Galle Bladder

2. Sacrel Abdomen: Spleen, Urinary Tract and Kidneys, Ovaries, Uterus, Blood Sugar

1. Root: Reproductive System, Sex, Testicales, Vagina, Pelvis, Legs, Feet








All Rights Reserved