Karma Cleansing

Karma Cleansing



Nobody likes to suffer, we all like to rid ourselves of

negative Karma, so what we can do to remove previous

negative Karma ?

There are several possibilities to purify negative Karma,

the Buddhists call it:




1. Power of Object: One should practice thinking

of all sentient beings one may have hurt and

generating compassion for all sentient beings.

2. Power of Regret: To recognise that negative

actions done in the past were very unwise.

3. Power of Promise: One should promise not

to repeat these negative actions.

4. Power of Practice: Any positive action

with a good motivation can be used

as practice.




1.Results are similar to the cause:

positive have happiness as a result;

negative actions lead to suffering as

a result.

2.No results without a cause:

Things do not just appear

out of nothing.

3.Once an action is done,

the result is never lost.

4.Karma expands























































What is Karma ?


Karma is the law of cause and effect.

Every thought, word, feeling, action and deed that you send out into the universe will return to you. This is the law of the universe.

Karma is a great teacher.

Karma can be of two varieties - 'good' ( intelligent ) Karma and 'bad' ( not intellligent ) Karma.



Lama Anagorika Govinda


"All the suffering of this world arises from a wrong attitude.

The world is neither good or bad."



"Karma is not something complicated or philosophical.

Karma means watching your body, watching your mouth, and watching your mind.

Trying to keep these three doors as pure as possible is the practice of karma."

Lama Thubten Yeshe

Om Namah Shivaya



Under all “normal circumstances” God does not and will not interfere with the law of Karma. God is the creator of the law-of-Karma. God has given freedom of action to every individual. Human being has complete freedom of choosing the right and wrong actions (speech and

thoughts) in our life. But God is always merciful towards us and wants you to receive his grace, but it is up to you how to receive it. It

is you who chose to remain in the darkness. Spiritual efforts and understanding the law of Karma are necessary to improve one’s life

and to attain eternal Bliss (Self-Realization) after being liberated from miserable cycle of birth and death.


' All this universe is in the glory of God, of Siva, the God of Love. The heads and faces of men are His own, and He is in the hearts of all.' -- Yajur Veda


Shiva is destroying the ego , the false identification with the form, the old habbits and attachments.

All what has a beginning, must have an end. In destruction actually nothing is destroyed, only the illusion of individuality. The power of destruction associated with Lord Shiva has great purifying power, when problems make us see reality more clearly.


He destroys our imperfections, attachments, impurities, suffering and bad karma in order to ensure spiritual progress. He helps us evolve with our True-Self and aids in inner transformation. In the end, he even destroys "death" and we come to realize that even death is merely an illusion. Shiva will bless us with Divine Grace and help awaken the wisdom contained within our Soul.


Karma Yoga


Karma Yoga is one of the four paths of Yoga.

Karma Yoga is the Yoga of Action. It purifies the heart by teaching you to act selfless, without expectations. By detaching yourself from the fruits of your actions and offering them up to God, you learn to sublimate the ego. Karma Yoga is based on selfless service, where the Ego is given up to desire to serve the Divine.


The best ways to clear your own karma is to offer unconditional universal service, staying away of the 6 passions of mind: Kama (Lust), Krodh (anger), Lobh (Greed), Moh (attachment), Ahankar (Ego) and Matsarya (envy). Prayer or Meditation alone is not enough to clear your karma.



I can help you to open your mind, to purify and to improve yourself


So, in this sense always try to:



  1. Watch your thoughts, for they become words.
  2. Watch your words, for they become actions.
  3. Watch your actions, for they become habits.
  4. Watch your habits, for they become character.
  5. Watch your character, for it becomes your destiny.





Copyright @www.suryamuni-healing-center.com

All Rights Reserved